W2

Session: W2

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wed

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 12 gymnasts

Availability: 1

Coaches: Francoise, Molly, Isla


Book Now

To book a taster session select a "Try B4U Buy" ticket in the booking system.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 19th April 2023 ran
Wednesday 26th April 2023 ran
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 ran
Wednesday 10th May 2023 ran
Wednesday 17th May 2023 ran
Wednesday 24th May 2023 ran
Wednesday 31st May 2023 ran
Wednesday 7th June 2023 ran
Wednesday 14th June 2023 running
Wednesday 21st June 2023 running
Wednesday 28th June 2023 running
Wednesday 5th July 2023 running
Wednesday 12th July 2023 running
Wednesday 19th July 2023 running
Wednesday 26th July 2023 running
Wednesday 2nd August 2023 running
Wednesday 9th August 2023 running
Wednesday 16th August 2023 running
Wednesday 23rd August 2023 running
Next Season