Coaches

All sports club require the support of so many people both volunteers and paid individuals who facilitate the club and allow us to share this great sport with you all!

These individuals include coaches, committee members, judges and welfare officers.

About the coaches

The coaches at Cambridge Cangaroos run the sessions and trampolines to ensure all our gymnasts have the best time.

Name Photo Email Level
Tony Fagelman A photo of Tony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC
Ali Macrae A photo of Ali Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Performance
Jane Macrae A photo of Jane Macrae Senior Club Coach
Laura Able A photo of Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach
Ruth Wright A photo of Ruth Wright ruthw@cangaroos.org L3M4
Jamie Wilson A photo of Jamie  Wilson jamiew@cangaroos.org L3M3
Nicky Andersen A photo of Nicky Andersen nickya@cangaroos.org L3M2
Francoise Lucas A photo of Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M1
Sam Robin A photo of Sam Robin samr@cangaroos.org L2
Aaliyah Kinnley A photo of Aaliyah Kinnley aaliyahk@cangaroos.org L1
Jo Costin A photo of Jo Costin joannac@cangaroos.org L1
Scott Kinnley A photo of Scott Kinnley scottk@cangaroos.org L1
Sydney Kelly A photo of Sydney Kelly L0
Albie Vaughan A photo of Albie Vaughan albiev@cangaroos.org Session Helper
Bryn Cock-Starkey A photo of Bryn Cock-Starkey Session Helper
Celeste Lamacraft A photo of Celeste Lamacraft Session Helper
Gemma White A photo of Gemma White gemmaw@cangaroos.org Session Helper
Grace Offin A photo of Grace Offin Session Helper
Isla Cowling A photo of Isla Cowling Session Helper
Kim Pearson A photo of Kim Pearson Session Helper
Llaria Shaw A photo of Llaria Shaw Session Helper
Millie Brown A photo of Millie Brown Session Helper
Molly McGregor A photo of Molly McGregor Session Helper
Rhiannon Monie A photo of Rhiannon Monie Session Helper
Rosa Dann A photo of Rosa Dann Session Helper
Stuart Holland A photo of Stuart Holland Session Helper
Tom Wilson A photo of Tom Wilson Session Helper