Competitions

Competitions

Below you can find all our upcoming competitions and previous results. Click a competition to read more about it. To view a list of the competition grades and their routines please click here.

Entering a Competition

To enter a competition please login and complete our competition entry form. If you do not know your login please visit the recovery page.

Guide to Competitions

To help with member and parent understanding of competitions we have created a Competition Guide that explains everything you need to know about them.

Competition Grades

To see a full list of trampoline grades please see our Grades Page.

Range and Conditioning Exercises

As part of the new competition structure a sequence of range and conditioning exercises will be performed at all NDP competitions.

Upcoming Competitions

Spring Event Series 2

Spring Event Series 2

Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Sunday 3rd June 2018 Entries close: 2018-05-04 Entry ages: 9 years + The second event of the 2018 Spring Event series
Regional Team Final

Regional Team Final

Friday 15th June 2018 - Sunday 17th June 2018 Entries close: 2018-05-04 Entry ages: 9 years + The final round of the regional trampoline championship
NDP Finals

NDP Finals

Friday 6th July 2018 - Sunday 8th July 2018 Entries close: 2018-06-20 Entry ages: 9 years + The final round of the NDP trampoline competition
British Championships

British Championships

Saturday 22nd September 2018 - Sunday 23rd September 2018 Entries close: 2018-08-10 Entry ages: 9 years + The trampoline British Championships
English Championships

English Championships

Friday 12th October 2018 - Sunday 14th October 2018 Entries close: TBC Entry ages: 9 years + The 2018 English National Championships
Club Competition

Club Competition

Saturday 8th December 2018 Entries close: 2018-11-21 Entry ages: 4 years + The annual friendly club competition (date provisional)