Competitions

Below you can find all our upcoming competitions and previous results. Click a competition to read more about it. To view a list of the competition grades and their routines please click here.

Entering a Competition

To enter a competition please login and complete our competition entry form. If you do not know your login please visit the recovery page.

Guide to Competitions

To help with member and parent understanding of competitions we have created a Competition Guide that explains everything you need to know about them.

Competition Grades

To see a full list of trampoline grades please see our Grades Page.

Range and Conditioning Exercises

As part of the new competition structure a sequence of range and conditioning exercises will be performed at all NDP competitions.

Upcoming Competitions

Spring Event Series 1

Spring Event Series 1

Friday 26th April 2019 - Saturday 27th April 2019 Entries close: 2019-03-12 Entry ages: 9 years + The first event of the 2019 spring event series
English Championships Q2

English Championships Q2

Friday 10th May 2019 - Saturday 11th May 2019 Entries close: TBC Entry ages: 9 years + —-Proposed event—-
Spring Event Series 2

Spring Event Series 2

Friday 31st May 2019 - Saturday 1st June 2019 Entries close: 2019-06-27 Entry ages: 9 years + The second event of the 2019 spring event series
Regional Team Finals

Regional Team Finals

Friday 7th June 2019 - Saturday 8th June 2019 Entries close: 2019-04-21 Entry ages: 9 years + The team competition for NDP 1 - 6
NDP Finals

NDP Finals

Thursday 11th July 2019 - Saturday 13th July 2019 Entries close: 2019-06-09 Entry ages: 9 years + The final round of the 2019 NDP season
English Championships

English Championships

Friday 6th September 2019 - Saturday 7th September 2019 Entries close: 2019-07-18 Entry ages: 9 years + —-Proposed event—-