Competitions

Competitions

Below you can find all our upcoming competitions and previous results. Click a competition to read more about it. To view a list of the competition grades and their routines please click here.

Entering a Competition

To enter a competition please login and complete our competition entry form. If you do not know your login please visit the recovery page.

Guide to Competitions

To help with member and parent understanding of competitions we have created a Competition Guide that explains everything you need to know about them.

Competition Grades

To see a full list of trampoline grades please see our Grades Page.

Range and Conditioning Exercises

As part of the new competition structure a sequence of range and conditioning exercises will be performed at all NDP competitions.

Upcoming Competitions

Club Competition

Club Competition

Sunday 16th December 2018 Entries close: 2018-11-30 Entry ages: 4 years + The annual friendly Cangaroos Club competition will be hosted at CRC on 16th December and is open to all club members
NDP Regional 2

NDP Regional 2

Sunday 27th January 2019 Entries close: 2019-01-01 Entry ages: 7 years + The second regional competition of the 2018 / 2019 season
NDP Regional 3

NDP Regional 3

Sunday 17th February 2019 - Saturday 31st December 2033 Entries close: 2019-01-15 Entry ages: 7 years + The third regional competition of the 2018 / 2019 season
English Championships Q1

English Championships Q1

Saturday 13th April 2019 - Sunday 14th April 2019 Entries close: TBC Entry ages: 9 years + —-Proposed event—-
Spring Event Series 1

Spring Event Series 1

Saturday 27th April 2019 - Sunday 28th April 2019 Entries close: 2019-03-12 Entry ages: 9 years + The first event of the 2019 spring event series
English Championships Q2

English Championships Q2

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Sunday 12th May 2019 Entries close: TBC Entry ages: 9 years + —-Proposed event—-
Spring Event Series 2

Spring Event Series 2

Saturday 1st June 2019 - Sunday 2nd June 2019 Entries close: 2019-06-28 Entry ages: 9 years + The second event of the 2019 spring event series
Regional Team Finals

Regional Team Finals

Saturday 8th June 2019 - Sunday 9th June 2019 Entries close: 2019-04-22 Entry ages: 9 years + The team competition for NDP 1 - 6
NDP Finals

NDP Finals

Friday 12th July 2019 - Sunday 14th July 2019 Entries close: 2019-06-10 Entry ages: 9 years + The final round of the 2019 NDP season
English Championships

English Championships

Friday 11th October 2019 - Sunday 13th October 2019 Entries close: TBC Entry ages: 9 years + —-Proposed event—-